P V R I S

 
FIRE
What you give is what you get.
And in your case that's nothing but guilt and regret.
And all the flames you kept in your brain,
came out your lips and sent you straight into your own grave

You were a walking, talking, corpse at best.
And I swear I couldn't wait to get you off my chest,
And when you asked us why
we couldn't look you in your eyes
It's hard to find life, in something that's already died.



MY HOUSE

Never thought that I would feel like this
Such a mess when I'm in your presence
I’ve had enough, think you've been making me sick
Gotta get you out of my system
It's my house and I think it's time to get out
It's my soul, it isn't yours anymore.



▾ Twiggy säger:

Oh, denna måste jag kolla in mer :)

Svar: Do it! Har mest bara lyssnat på dessa låtar, men de är bra :)
Ida ☯ the sky under the sea

2016-02-21 ✖ 23:32:49
http://zalonia.com
▾ Amanda Jona [SPONTAN] säger:

Tack för musiktipsen! :)

Svar: No prob!
Ida ☯ the sky under the sea

2016-02-22 ✖ 06:17:47
http://spontan.blogg.se
▾ lina säger:

Hon och hayley Williams i Paramore är typ identiska både i röst och utseende!

Svar: Rösterna ja! Utseendet, hm... Hayley tycker jag ser mer pretty/sweet ut, medan Lynn ser mer kall/hård ut, haha ^^ Balla båda två iaf!
Ida ☯ the sky under the sea

2016-03-08 ✖ 18:16:12
http://rivnafasader.blogg.se

Lämna gärna en kommentar:
OBS! Om en inte har något snällt att säga är det bättre att hålla käften, puss.

Namn:
Stammis?

E-mail (bara jag ser):


URL (så att jag kan hälsa på hos dig):


Skriv en rad eller två...


Trackback